Shareholders' meetings

Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders - 10 May 2017

On 10 May 2017, bpost held its General Shareholders' Meeting. Shareholders voted in favor of all the proposed resolutions. More specifically, the shareholders approved the payment of a gross dividend of € 1.31 per share for the financial year 2016. Thomas Hübner, Philly Teixeira and Saskia Van Uffelen were appointed independent directors and Jos Donvil non-executive director of bpost. Their appointment is effective as of 10 May 2017.

Click here for the full press release.